Chairman: Councillor Thomas Hoof | Clerk: Ralph L Morgan (BA Hons)

COVID-19

CommunityCoronavirusCOVID-19NewsNotifications

Turreff Hall Vaccination Centre Opening Times – 11th October – 16th October 2021

Walk-in and Booked Appointment Opening Times: Monday 11th October 9:00am – 6:00pm – FLU JABS and PFIZER Tuesday 12th October...

October 11, 2021

Read More

CommunityCoronavirusCOVID-19NewsNotifications

Turreff Hall Vaccination Centre Contact

Turreff Hall Vaccination Centre is a programme run by Donnington Pharmacy. For all enquiries regarding Flu Jabs, Vaccines – 1st, 2nd...

October 5, 2021

Read More

CommunityCoronavirusCOVID-19NewsNotifications

Turreff Hall Vaccination Centre Opening Times – 4th October – 9th October 2021

Walk-in and Booked Appointment Opening Times: Monday 4th October 9:00am – 5:30pm – FLU JABS and PFIZER Tuesday 5th October...

October 4, 2021

Read More

CommunityCoronavirusCOVID-19NewsNotifications

Turreff Hall Vaccination Centre Opening Times. 28th September – 2nd October 2021

Walk-in and Booked Appointment Opening Times: Tuesday 28th September  9:00am – 4:00pm – FLU JABS and PFIZER Wednesday 29th...

September 28, 2021

Read More

CommunityCoronavirusCOVID-19Notifications

Turreff Hall Vaccination Centre Opening Times. 20th September – 25th September 2021

Walk-in and Booked Appointment Opening Times: Monday 20th September 9:00am – 12:00pm – FLU JABS 1:30pm – 7:00pm –...

September 20, 2021

Read More

CommunityCoronavirusCOVID-19Notifications

Turreff Hall Vaccination Centre Opening Times. 13th September – 19th September 2021

Walk-in and Booked Appointment Opening Times: Monday 13th September 8:30am – 7:30pm – PFIZER Tuesday 14th September   CLOSED...

September 13, 2021

Read More

CommunityCoronavirusCOVID-19Notifications

Turreff Hall Vaccination Centre Opening Times. 6th September – 12th September 2021

Walk-in and Booked Appointment Opening Times: Tuesday 7th September    CLOSED Wednesday 8th September CLOSED Thursday 9th September ...

September 7, 2021

Read More

CommunityCoronavirusCOVID-19Notifications

Turreff Hall Vaccination Centre Opening Times. 16th August – 21st August 2021

Walk-in and Booked Appointment Opening Times: Monday 16th August      1.30pm – 6.30pm – PFIZER Tuesday 17th August ...

August 16, 2021

Read More

CoronavirusCOVID-19Notifications

Turreff Hall Vaccination Centre Opening Times. 9th August – 14th August 2021

Walk-in and Booked Appointment Opening Times: Monday 9th August      1.30pm – 6.30pm – PFIZER Tuesday 10th August ...

August 9, 2021

Read More

CoronavirusCOVID-19Notifications

Turreff Hall Vaccination Centre Opening Times. 29th July – 6th August 2021

Walk-in and Booked Appointment Opening Times: 29th July 8.30pm – 1.00pm – ASTRA ZENECA 29th July 9.15am – 4.30pm –...

July 29, 2021

Read More